Introduction

C

Cameron Ingool

LBC VIP Member
LBC VIP Training
LBC VIP Nutrition
Dec 27, 2020
Hello - super excited to get started - a little nervous. I am new to this type of forum and hoping I catch on fast. I'm turning 45 next year - married 20 years in a few days - 2 kids 16& 12, a dog and 2cats. Looking to be super sexy and get rid of a bit of the fluff that hides the muscles I know are under there. Also want much more sculpted look. I want to be a MILF>>>LOL!!! Tired of working out to balance what I eat. Not that I eat bad I just don't eat right. Have worked out forever but never seem to get the results I want because I let my kids and work get in the way. Now the kids are getting older and my work can benefit from a hot chic at the counter .. lol yes I ready to give up my average build for something that you turn your head when you enter the room and say - she works out! Ready to do this.

Erik Ledin

Erik Ledin

Sir LBC
Staff member
LBC VIP Training
LBC VIP Nutrition
Apr 27, 2006
Hello - super excited to get started - a little nervous. I am new to this type of forum and hoping I catch on fast. I'm turning 45 next year - married 20 years in a few days - 2 kids 16& 12, a dog and 2cats. Looking to be super sexy and get rid of a bit of the fluff that hides the muscles I know are under there. Also want much more sculpted look. I want to be a MILF>>>LOL!!! Tired of working out to balance what I eat. Not that I eat bad I just don't eat right. Have worked out forever but never seem to get the results I want because I let my kids and work get in the way. Now the kids are getting older and my work can benefit from a hot chic at the counter .. lol yes I ready to give up my average build for something that you turn your head when you enter the room and say - she works out! Ready to do this.
Awesome. Welcome.

Are you in either the VIP Training or VIP Nutrition groups? If not, they'll solve your above problems/goals.

C

Cameron Ingool

LBC VIP Member
LBC VIP Training