• Thread starter Jerry Krossa-Wong
  • Start date
Jerry Krossa-Wong

Jerry Krossa-Wong

LBC VIP Member
LBC VIP Training
LBC VIP Nutrition
Jan 4, 2021
Hi! I thought I waited too late to introduce myself but then realized that's silly and to just do it anyway.

I've been a long time follower of LBC. I loved reading the Facebook posts in the past where the whole team would teach the readers manners on how to respond to someone's progress with acknowledge of the effort and commitment rather than on the commenters stating their personal aesthetic preferences. I learned so much from the Q & A's as well.

I'm a long time runner - 20 years. The more I did it the more I wanted to learn so I went back to school at 40 with two small kids at home and became a certified personal trainer. That was 10 years ago now! Wow! I've been working at a large sports center for the past 9 years. I had an amazing balance of small group classes and personal training clients with a full calendar for many years. Covid has taken away a good 2/3 of my work. Thank goodness I've been able to keep a small semblance of on-line and in person sessions going. I miss working though :(