Bikini Bite stuff

Discussion in 'Competitors Corner' started by LUVPINK222, Oct 5, 2006.

1. LUVPINK222

LUVPINK222 Well-Known Member

Is this the best stuff to use? So I'm new to this and basically this stuff just holds my suit in place? What if I have to use the bathroom while I have my suit on? Will I be able to get my suit off with this stuff on?:oops: :uhuh: SO after pre-judging in the morning I just stay in my suit all day long, until the night show?:shrug: SOrry if these are dumb questions but I have no idea!:( I'm scared......:wavesad:

2. alandrum

alandrum Well-Known Member

You can get it off. I used bikini bite and it worked fine. Terri used something else she really liked but can not remember the name. You do take the suit off in between and just put it back on. You most likely will not have to pee while you have the suit on. Unless you do keep it on all day. After lunch you might pee a little if you drink something then.

3. bubblebooty

bubblebooty Ms. Figure Olympia, 2025

i used bikini bite and it was fine. you'll be dehyfrated so no peeing will occur. i took my suits off between the PJ and the night show.

4. Jen

Jen Well-Known Member

i used bikini bite after a BAD experience with the crafters glue for my first comp :finger: it was horrible- dont get that! people said bikini bite didnt work. I tried myself and it did great. and my suits came off between PJ and night show as well. no mess. suits came clean easy.

5. LUVPINK222

oh good! I was thinking I'd be peeing as much as I am now but I didn't remeber about limiting water the day off, phew! I also have a suit question. DO I cut off the extra strapping at the loops there is a lot of extra material there

6. alandrum

alandrum Well-Known Member

yes but not until the day of .

7. LUVPINK222

oooh, good to know! SO I'll just tie it the way it should be and knot it around the loops and cut??:oops:

8. LisaBunny

LisaBunny Well-Known Member

I'm so relieved to hear that :lol3: